Jump to content

PCGamingWiki will use a Single Sign On (SSO) system to bridge wiki and forum accounts which is ready for testing. You may login using the 'Login with PCGamingWiki' button on both the wiki and the forum, which will soon be the only option. If you have any issues please message Andytizer on Discord.

Ajaxtomas

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Ajaxtomas

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • Steam username
    Ned Stark
  • Website
    https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198089338752/
  1. Ajaxtomas

    Fan translations for some games

    No need! I have done it myself :). Is it a problem?
  2. Hi I just noticed that some of the games here don't mention their fan traslations in Slovak and Czech. These are: Batman Arkham Asylum (czech) https://prekladyher.eu/preklady/batman-arkham-asylum.64/ Batman Arkham City (czech) https://prekladyher.eu/preklady/batman-arkham-city.65/ Batman Arkham Origins (czech) https://prekladyher.eu/preklady/batman-arkham-origins.18/ Batman Arkham Knight (czech) http://lokalizace.net (only through manager) Battlefield 1 (czech) https://prekladyher.eu/preklady/battlefield-1.334/ Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 (czech, but retail only) Brothers in Arms: Earned in Blood (czech, but retail only) Call of Duty 1 (czech) http://mrazikovycestiny.cz/preklady/doc_download/18-call-of-duty (you must register on the website otherwise here you can download it https://www.abcgames.sk/?p=preklady_zobraz&id=6313) Call of Duty Modern Warfare (slovak) http://www.lokalizacie.sk/preklady/40-call-of-duty-modern-warfare/ Call of Duty Modern Warfare Remastered (slovak) http://www.lokalizacie.sk/preklady/41-call-of-duty-modern-warfare-remastered/ Call of Duty World at War (czech, but retail only) Call of Duty Black Ops (czech, but singleplayer only) https://prekladyher.eu/preklady/call-of-duty-black-ops.254/ Call of Duty MW2 (czech, but singleplayer/coop only) https://prekladyher.eu/preklady/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2.260/ Dying Light Enhanced Edition (czech, read instructions before installing!) https://www.folkemonovycestiny.cz/dying-light-enhanced-edition/ Game of Thrones - A Telltale Games Series (czech) http://gameofthronescz.blogspot.com/p/novy-pribeh-vypravi-o-rodu-forresteru.html Ryse: Son of Rome (czech) https://www.folkemonovycestiny.cz/ryse-son-of-rome/ The Walking Dead: First Season (czech) http://walkingdeadcz.blogspot.com/p/twd-prvni-rada.html The Walking Dead: Second Season (czech) http://walkingdeadcz.blogspot.com/p/twd-druha-rada.html The Walking Dead Michonne (czech) https://spykerpreklady.blogspot.com/p/the-walking-dead.html TWD 400 days (czech) http://walkingdeadcz.blogspot.com/p/twd-400-days.html TWD A New Frontier (czech) https://spykerpreklady.blogspot.com/p/twd-new-frontier.html TWD The Final Season (czech) https://spykerpreklady.blogspot.com/p/twd-final-season.html Wolfenstein: The New Order (czech) https://www.folkemonovycestiny.cz/wolfenstein-new-order/ Wolfenstein: The Old Blood (czech) https://www.folkemonovycestiny.cz/wolfenstein-old-blood/ Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus (czech) https://www.folkemonovycestiny.cz/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus/ (I'm not their author. However, you should be allowed to link their websites) PS: I also included information about the official translations of games in Czech. https://pcgamingwiki.com/wiki/Mount_%26_Blade:_With_Fire_%26_Sword doesn't have just English translation, check Steam website.
×